AGENCIA DE NOTICIAS EMPRESARIALES Descubre nuestro portal de noticias
Homepage / Diretorio
Diretorio
Secretaria General
Diretorio
Companhia: Bernabé Cascón Nogales
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: secretaria@confaes.es
Asociaciones
Diretorio
Companhia: Víctor Yenes Barbero
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: victor@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Inés Sastre Santos
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: ines@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Beatriz Cuesta Bautista
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: beatriz@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Silvia Mowbray Guijarro
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: comercial@confaes.es
Formacion
Diretorio
Companhia: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: begosanz@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Gemma Egido Alonso
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: formación@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Cristina García Rodrigo
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: secretaria@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Elena Ullán Conde
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: eullan@confaes.es
Administracion y Contabilidad
Diretorio
Companhia: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: begosanz@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: María Cuesta Gómez
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: admon@confaes.es
Asesoria Fiscal
Diretorio
Companhia: Begoña Sanz Madruga
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: begosanz@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Elena Ullán Conde
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: eullan@confaes.es
Asesoria Juridico Laboral
Diretorio
Companhia: Ricardo Andrés Marcos
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: randres@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Jorge Sanz Pacheco
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: jsanz@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Jon Fernández González
Telefone: 923 261 626
Emprendedores
Diretorio
Companhia: Arancha Negrete Gallego
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: arancha@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Carmen Peña Piriz
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: carmenp@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: María Jesús Bravo Montero
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: ofi.mjbravo@confaes.es
Prevencion Riesgos Laborales
Diretorio
Companhia: Alberto Fiz del Teso
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: prevencion@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Celestina Martín Soto
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: cmartin@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Rebeca Mendo Ávila
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: rmendo@confaes.es
Diretorio
Companhia: Alberto Sanchez Hernández
Telefone: 923 261 626
Email: forestales@confaes.es
Facebook
Twitter
Flicker
YouTube
Convençoes
Sign up
Junta de Castilla y Leon
CONFAES · Plaza de San Román, 7 · 37001 Salamanca · Tel. +34 923 26 16 26 · Fax +34 923 26 00 12